The Official Website of the Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation (OCABR)

Division of Professional Licensure

Board of Allied Mental Health: Board Members

By the Division of Professional Licensure

WILLIAM H.  AHEARN , Applied Behavior Analyst, Chair


HEIDI   CREIGHTON , Public Member

SUSAN   EGAN , Educational Psychologist, Member

JACQUELINE   GAGLIARDI , Marriage and Family Therapist, Member

JENNIFER R.  PAINE , Mental Health Counselor, Member

AMY E.  VERCILLO , Rehabilitation Counselor, Member

ASHLEY L.  WILLIAMS , Applied Behavior Analyst, Member

KRISTEN C.  WOODBURY , Mental Health Counselor, Member

For information about board members' appointments, online applications and more about the Division of Professional Licensure board members, please visit the Agency Board Members section of the site.