Division of Professional Licensure Contact Sheet
Board of Registration Email Phone Fax
    (617) (617)
Allied Health Professionals alliedhealth@state.ma.us 727-0054 727-0139
Allied Mental Health amh.board@state.ma.us 727-3080 727-1627
Architects architectboard@MassMail.State.MA.US 727-3229 727-9932
Chiropractors chiropractorsboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Chiropractors:
(Request a Duplicate Renewal)
chiropractorsboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Chiropractors:
(Continuing Education)
chiropractorsboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Chiropractors:
(Chiropractic Facilities)
chiropractorsboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Cosmetology and Barbering:
(All Other Questions)
cosmetologyandbarberingboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Cosmetology and Barbering:
(For Applications (shops and personals))
cosmetologyandbarberingboard@state.ma.us 727-9940 727-1627
Dietitians and Nutritionists Dietitiansnutritionistsboard@MassMail.State.MA.US 727-9940 727-1627
Dispensing Opticians Daquiri.j.purifoy@state.ma.us 727-5339 727-9932
Drinking Water and Supply Facility Operators ann.m.deruosi@state.ma.us 727-9952 727-6095
Electricians, Fire Warning and Security Systems Installers Electricians.Board@state.ma.us 727-9931 727-9932
Embalmers and Funeral Directors daquiri.j.purifoy@state.ma.us 727-1718 727-9932
Health Officers peter.b.kelly@state.ma.us 727-3022 727-6095
Hearing Instrument Specialists Monique.Brown@state.ma.us 727-5813 727-9932
Home Inspectors homeinspectorsboard@state.ma.us 727-4459 727-1627
Landscape Architects Landscapearchitects@massmail.state.ma.us 727-3072 727-9932
Massage Therapy:
(Facility(Establishment) Licensure)
Joann.Termine@State.MA.US 727-3084 727-0139
Massage Therapy:
(Individual Licensure)
MassageTherapy@State.MA.US 727-1747 727-0139
Optometry Daquiri.j.purifoy@state.ma.us 727-5012 727-9932
Plumbers and Gas Fitters ann.m.deruosi@state.ma.us 727-9952 727-6095
Podiatry Daquiri.J.Purifoy@state.ma.us 727-5782 727-9932
Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors engineerboard@state.ma.us 727-9957 727-9932
Psychology pyboard@state.ma.us 727-9925 727-1627
Public Accountancy accountingboard@state.ma.us 727-1806 727-0139
Real Estate Appraisers Cynthia.E.Bernadeau@state.ma.us 727-3055 727-0139
Real Estate Brokers and Sales Persons realestateboard@state.ma.us 727-2373 727-0139
Sanitarians peter.b.kelly@state.ma.us 727-4454 727-6095
Sheet Metal Workers Peter.B.Kelly@state.ma.us 727-4454 727-6095
Social Workers swboard@state.ma.us 727-3073 727-1627
Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology monique.brown@state.ma.us 727-3071 727-9932
Veterinary Medicine VetMedBoard@state.ma.us 727-5899 727-0139
Private Occupational School Education Email 617-727-5811 617-727-9932
Unit Or Service Phone Fax
Administration 617-727-4992 617-727-2197
Complaint Inquiries 617-727-7406 617-727-1944
General Number 617-727-3074 N/A
Licensee Databases 617-727-1794 617-727-0002
Springfield Office 413-784-1152 413-784-1325
TTY 617-727-2099 N/A
Ask the Commissioner REG.Commissioner@state.ma.us
To report website or technical problems REG.Webmaster@state.ma.us
Directions to Boston and Springfield Offices http://www.mass.gov/dpl/services/press/map2002.htm