The Official Website of the Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation (OCABR)

Division of Professional Licensure

Board of Electricians, Fire Warning and Security Systems Installers: Board Members

By the Division of Professional Licensure

KATHLEEN E.  GUINEE , Systems Technician, Chair

JOHN A.  BAGNI , Vocational-Technical Electrical Educator, Member

DANIEL C.  CAHILL , Electrical Contractor, Member

JAMES   COLLEARY , Wire Inspector, Member


THOMAS J.  CUNNINGHAM  JR. , Master Electrician, Member

ELLEN   DORIAN , Public Member

BRENDAN E.  DRISCOLL , Journeyman Electrician, Member

DAVID   EDMONDS , DOE Designee, Member

PAUL J.  MALAGRIFA , International Municipal Signal Association, Member

PAUL A.  VIGNEAU , Fire Marshal Designee, Member

For information about board members' appointments, online applications and more about the Division of Professional Licensure board members, please visit the Agency Board Members section of the site.